Guild Board, 2018-2019

Executive Committee

President: Sue Snyder | president@heardguild.org

President Elect: Richard Borgmann | presidentelect@heardguild.org

Secretary: Dee Dowers | secretary@heardguild.org

Treasurer: Theresa Nesbitt | treasurer@heardguild.org

Past President: Mary Endorf | pastpresident@heardguild.org

Nominating Chair: Don Montrey | nominating@heardguild.org

At Large Members

Indian Fair & Market: Anna Flynn | fairchair@heardguild.org

Strategic Planning: Stu Passon | strategicplanning@heardguild.org

Technology: Lynn Endorf | techchair@heardguild.org

Parliamentarian: Lucille Shanahan | parliamentarian@heardguild.org

Coordinators

Student Art: Jane Przeslica | studentart@heardguild.org

Guild Programs: Kathie Serrapede | guildprograms@heardguild.org

Membership: Judy Pykare | membership@heardguild.org

Museum Education: Maryann Fast/Don Montrey | museumeducation@heardguild.org

Museum Services: Liz Raspolic | museumservices@heardguild.org