Guild Board, 2021-2022

Elected Officers

President: Jane Przeslica | president@heardguild.org

President-Elect: (vacant) | presidentelect@heardguild.org

Secretary: Dee Dowers | secretary@heardguild.org

Treasurer: Richard Borgmann | treasurer@heardguild.org

Nominating Committee Chair: Anita Hicks | nominating@heardguild.org

At Large Directors

Past President: Sue Snyder | pastpresident@heardguild.org

Indian Fair & Market: (vacant) | fairchair@heardguild.org

Technology: Samantha Toledo | techchair@heardguild.org

Parliamentarian: Richard Borgmann | parliamentarian@heardguild.org

Coordinators

Student Art: (vacant) | studentart@heardguild.org

Guild Programs: (vacant) | guildprograms@heardguild.org

Membership: Jackie Stubbs | membership@heardguild.org

Education: Linda Hefter, Pat Briggs | museumeducation@heardguild.org

Museum Services: Alexis Cosca | museumservices@heardguild.org