Guild Board, 2020-2021

Elected Officers

President: Jane Przeslica | president@heardguild.org

President Elect: Maryann Fast | presidentelect@heardguild.org

Secretary: Dee Dowers | secretary@heardguild.org

Treasurer: Richard Borgmann | treasurer@heardguild.org

Nominating Committee Chair: John Miller | nominating@heardguild.org

At Large Directors

Past President: Sue Snyder | pastpresident@heardguild.org

Indian Fair & Market: Anna Flynn | fairchair@heardguild.org

Technology: Lynn Endorf | techchair@heardguild.org

Parliamentarian: Richard Borgmann | parliamentarian@heardguild.org

Coordinators

Student Art: Jan Christensen | studentart@heardguild.org

Guild Programs: Dianne Koble | guildprograms@heardguild.org

Membership: Jackie Stubbs | membership@heardguild.org

Education: Linda Hefter, Pat Briggs | museumeducation@heardguild.org

Museum Services: Alexis Hill | museumservices@heardguild.org