Guild Board Roster

President: Mary Endorf | 480-837-3316 | maryendorf@comcast.net

President Elect:Sue Snyder | 602-695-2712 | susie13@cox.net

Secretary:Maryann Fast | 928-899-8231 | Maf12284@gmail.com

Treasurer:Theresa Nesbitt | 858-945-5178 | Tnes289256@aol.com

Past President:Susan Kolman | 480-268-9025 | sdkolman@gmail.com

Parliamentarian:De Bachmann | 480-502-9704 | dbachmann1@cox.net

Nominating Chair:Susan Pappas | 503-706-6964 | sue.pappas@pappasmail.net

Strategic Planning Chair:Stu Passon | 480-314-2058 | dcipasson@hotmail.com

Communication Chair:Diane Leonte | 480-586-7381 | dmleonte@gmail.com

Guild Technology:David Newark | 623-594-2187 | david.newark@cox.net

Indian Fair & Market:Shelley Mowry | 623-694-8020 | mowrydsi@gmail.com

Student Art Coordinator:Jane Przeslica | 480-577-0939 | janeprzeslica@yahoo.com

Guild Programs Coordinator:Kathie Serrapede | 480-538-9273 | kserrapede@gmail.com

Membership Services Coordinator:Judy Pykare | 480-488-4088 | jpykare@mac.com

Museum Education Coordinator:Sheila Mehlem |602-301-0673 | smehlem1@gmail.com

Museum Services Coordinator:Dee Dowers |602-617-6820 | dee.dowers@gmail.com